You are here

Pictured are the 2020 Orland Park Area Chamber of Commerce presidents club members (left to right) Raymond Klosowski (president), Joyce Bibeau (president-elect), Panorea Bakutis (vice president) and Mike Hardek (past president), during an the Member Awards & Board Installation held Thursday, Jan. 16, at Elements by the Odyssey. Photos by Mark Korosa/22nd Century Media
Mayor Keith Pekau welcomes incoming President Raymond Klosowski during the event.
Patrick Zomparelli and Orland Park Trustee Kathy Fenton share a laugh at the event.
Staff Report
11:11 am CST January 20, 2020
Chamber installs new board celebrates annual Member Awards & Board Installation