You are here

The Southside Shooters eighth grade boys basketball team concluded its 2017-2018 season winning the Lemont Travel League Gold Division Championship. The Shooters roster is coach Julius Lujano, Sean O’Brien, Julius Lujano, Matt Strama, Dylan Hult, Jibreel Syouri, Vinny Arunno, Ethan Alvarez, head coach Bill Lammel, Will Lammel, Vinny Rizzo and Julian Ortiz. Photo submitted
Staff Report
6:05 pm CDT March 12, 2018
A closer look at a championship team